[Aquanet] WiseRep come-on

miriam miriams0 at yahoo.com
Tue Nov 25 20:55:18 EST 2008



 The art scammers are really busy tonight.
I just got another email from someone else, lol.

*************************************************************************** 
Artist website : http://www.MiriamSchulmanStudio.com
I have an ART BLOG!
Miriam Schulman
917-750-5664 cell







________________________________
From: "patchapin at mindspring.com" <patchapin at mindspring.com>
To: Louise & Rich <louweez at bellsouth.net>; Aquanet <aquanet at thedigitalbraintrust.net>
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 11:59:59 AM
Subject: Re: [Aquanet] WiseRep come-on

 
This one floods email market hopes on a fairly regular basis, and as it 
happens, I just got one the other day.  It is a pay thing, a scam so far as 
I'm concerned.
 
pat chapin
www.patchapin.com
 
----- Original Message ----- 
From: Louise  & Rich 
To: Aquanet 
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 7:03  AM
Subject: [Aquanet] WiseRep come-on

I recently received an email from a David Thibos,  Director of Merchandising, WiseRep.com -- wondering if any of you have heard  of this company.  It looks like they take your work and sell it through  different companies for you.  I was surprised to receive such an  advertisement since I haven't been that active lately.  Although, it is  obvious that he's been to my website and seen one of my better pieces, which  was mentioned in his email.  It feels kind of creepy!
Louise
________________________________
 Aquanet mailing  list
Aquanet at thedigitalbraintrust.net
http://lists.thedigitalbraintrust.net/mailman/listinfo/aquanet

Check  out the Aquanet web 
site:
http://www.aquanetart.com


      
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.thedigitalbraintrust.net/pipermail/aquanet/attachments/20081125/3a142c79/attachment.html 


More information about the Aquanet mailing list